Links 

Venues

Priston Mill
Coombe Lodge http://www.coombelodge.co.uk/home
Orchardleigh House http://www.orchardleigh.net/
Ston Easton Park http://www.stoneaston.co.uk/
Bailbrook House http://www.bailbrookhouse.co.uk/
Lucknam Park http://www.lucknampark.co.uk/
The Bath Priory Hotel http://www.thebathpriory.co.uk/
The Guildhall Bath http://www.bathvenues.co.uk/weddings/receptions.aspx
The Assembly Rooms Bath http://www.bathvenues.co.uk/weddings/receptions.aspx
The Pump Room Bath http://www.bathvenues.co.uk/weddings/receptions.aspx
Wedding Directory
The Wedding Secret http://www.theweddingsecret.co.uk/
Florists

Young Blooms http://www.youngblooms.co.uk/
Garden Room Flowers http://www.gardenroomflowers.co.uk/
 
Caterers
Strawberry Field Catering http://www.strawberryfieldcatering.co.uk/
 
Bridal Designers

Alison Miles Couture http://www.alisonmiles.com/
Catherine Miller Silk and Lace Specialist http://www.silkspecialistcatherinemiller.co.uk/

Sugarcraft Schools
For online cake decorating tutorials visit Paul Bradford Sugarcraft School http://www.designer-cakes.com

© 2017 Sandra Monger Cakes | Website designed by The Smarter Web Company